Search This Blog

Monday, February 6, 2012

The Super Bowl was pretty boring. I didn't care about either of the teams. I also didn't really watch most of it, because I had a lady friends over, and other things were going down. Does anyone even read these posts? I don't think they do. So what I just said didn't matter. Oh well. The Giants won, and I don't really care about it either way. I wanted the Patriots to win, because I love Amurica. Also, Brady and his coach would be the best of all time if they had won.

No comments:

Post a Comment